Catch me @ RIA Workshop by Adobe in Pune on 30th April ’08

People complain to me that Adobe is doing events only in Bnaglore. But, I can assure you that it is not so. Though we have doen events like the RIA  Architecture Summit in Bangalore, we have also done stuff like the Flex Boot Camp in Hyderabad.

Now, we are coming to western India. Adobe is conducting a one day RIA Workshop in Pune on the 30th of April 2008. I will be in Pune to be one of the speakers in the event and also very excited to meet the pune community. If you want to get in touch with me, feel free to walk upto me at the venue.

If you havent registered, you can register online here or follow the instructions below… Looking forward to seeing you there.

Leave a Reply

