Cross-Platform on a Platform Evangelist’s desk…

Today there was a rare occurrence where I had an awesome cross-platform setup on my desk for an experiment I was running. This is how my desk looked this evening:

Let me outline the setup for you (from L-R):

  • My T61 with Windows XP
  • My Desktop PC with Windows Vista and Ubuntu on VMWare
  • My PPC G5 with Mac OSX 10.4
  • Intel based iMAC with Mac Leopard OSX 10.5 (thanks to one of my colleagues)

I was trying a broadcast application (with the web-cam in the center) in conjunction with FMS with clients connecting into the stream from various OSs both with web & AIR Clients… It was fun 🙂

2 Responses to Cross-Platform on a Platform Evangelist’s desk…

  1. Campbell says:

    Your crossing the streams, youll rip a hole in the time space continum lol 🙂

  2. Nice!
    It’s definitely more Cross Platform than mine here:
    A-day at the office
    and here:
    MacBookPro.JPG

Leave a Reply

