Presenting mx:devsummit Bangalore

<mx:devsummit/> is going to be on 10th & 11th of September 2008.

Venue: Taj Residency, Bangalore

Dates: 10-11 September 2008

Some Early Details

Its is going to be a two day event (as you might have seen from the dates) with two tracks on each day and some common sessions. The conference is designed such that both people who are looking to explore flex and who are already taken the dive can find information that can take them forward in the exciting world of RIAs.

We have Ben coming down again, so get ready…

4 Responses to Presenting mx:devsummit Bangalore

  1. Rambabu says:

    Hi Raghu,

    Is this going to be a paid event…..I heard from my friend in adobe flex team….that it is going to be a paid event.

  2. vinoth says:

    Cool. great news dude.
    Reserve a seat for me.

  3. Satish says:

    I just came back from the the summit. Looks like the CD does not work in Mac 😦 Bummer.

  4. Satish says:

    Hi Raghu,
    Any idea where I could get the slides? I was trying to recollect some stuff from the sessions but I just couldn’t lay my finger on what I was trying to recollect on 🙂

    If you could point me to a place where the slides are available it will be great.

Leave a Reply

