Goodbye

This is my last blog post on this blog. The last 4 years have been an amazing journey. From being fresh out of college into Macromedia to the Adobe-Macromedia acquisition, from working on Flex 1.5,2,3 to being a full time evangelist was as good a career I could have dreamed of.

I worked with a great team, right from the Flex QE team to the most awesome India Evangelism. People were always supportive and encouraging and taught me a great lot of things.

The most thanks goes out to my dear friend and evangelist Harish, my mentor Ramesh, the ever supporting Ananth (Director Flex & CF Engineering India), Ben Forta. Special thanks to Lauren for being the best manager I ever had and for encouraging me to follow what I wanted to do.

Cheers to the India Evangelism team, the best team I ever had… You guys are great.

But its time for me to move on and follow my aspirations. Today, I am starting my MBA at Ross School of Business, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor. If things turn out as I hope it would, I might continue on this blog in 2 years.

I will blog about my MBA experience here –http://raghuformba.wordpress.com/

6 Responses to Goodbye

  1. Vinoth says:

    You are helpful all the time during your adobe journey.Great job!

    All the very best dude!

  2. Abdul Qabiz says:

    All the best for your MBA, hope to see you writing here or somewhere very soon.

  3. Amar Shukla says:

    Best of luck Raghu.

  4. Vikash Sharma says:

    Hi mate,

    Best of luck!!

    You support was great.

    Cheers,
    Vikash

  5. Mayur Rami says:

    All the Best for your MBA, Raghu.

    You have been helpful to community.
    Hope you will be writing form here very soon.

  6. Arun says:

    All the best for your MBA raghu. Your blog has served a lot of new commers to flex, It felt great when my co-worker landed @ your blog post for a solution. Missed to hear your last day speach @ adobe… Hope you’ve documented it somewhere 😉

Leave a comment