My Blog in Korean & Japanese

I see that a lot of people from Japan and Korea are visiting my blog. Firstly, thanks guys, I hope it was helpful for you…

I was playing around with Yahoo! Pipes and I came across a feature called Babel Fish (or look at this for something more interesting πŸ™‚ ). I created 2 translated feeds of my blog in Korean and Japanese using it. Here are the links

Looks like this feature is deprecated, so not sure how long it will work, but hope it helps while it lasts πŸ™‚

4 Responses to My Blog in Korean & Japanese

  1. μΉœμ ˆν•œ Rao 씨

    My Blog in Korean & Japanese https://raghuonflex.wordpress.com/2007/10/03/my-blog-in-korean-japanese/ μš°μ—°νžˆ 보게된 μžλ£Œμž…λ‹ˆλ‹€. MXNA 에 μ˜¬λΌμ™”λ‹€λ©΄ λ³΄μ•˜μ„ν…λ° 미처 μ²΄ν¬ν•˜μ§€ λͺ»ν–ˆλ‚˜ λ΄…λ‹ˆλ‹€. Raghunath Rao λŠ” 어도비 Tech…

  2. joonha says:

    Hi.
    I am happy to see you liked korean Flex developer.
    It’s not free from errors of translation.
    But We used them a lot at our work !!
    See you next time. Have a great day.

  3. John says:

    Hi Ragu –
    Great that you did translate the feeds in 2 laguages. But can you please writ a tutorial on how to do it for not only 3 languages but languages on the visitor’s IP?
    Will be glad if you do a write-up on this.

  4. Yaz Okulu says:

    does anyone knows if there is any other information about this subject in other languages?

Leave a comment